spring fling

Finally we may dare to dream about lightening up on the layers, cashing in on color and stepping out in something other than a heavy coat.  Spring my friends IS just around the corner.  So how about some of these fun finds to help you forget what winter was…

Velvet Crush. Late 40/50’s blood red velvet with black rose print dress. Circles, fabulous heavy linen Op Art Dress.

Leaves,  Black silk asymmetrical panel dress, Swirl, Vintage 80’s abstract swirl shift dress.

Plus many more unique and colorful dresses listed on the shop right now.

4 Comments

  1. Posted April 1, 2011 at 5:26 pm | Permalink

    you could do with a spray tan …

    • thecatskillkiwi
      Posted April 1, 2011 at 5:37 pm | Permalink

      ha, wanna come over and give me one!!

  2. Posted April 17, 2011 at 9:34 pm | Permalink

    Hi There I’m Fabiano! I don’t know your name.. but I read your blog for about 2 years, I like your posts, look in this I remember the dandelion flowers that grow in your garden, I’m from Brazil and I never see a “american” dandelion flower face to face, it’s spring in northen hemisphere, and the dandelion flowers are growing I think, I want to ask you if you can send me by mail some dandelions seeds when they appear… I want to garden it, If you can send me… e-mail me fabianom@live.com

    thanks so much! Sorry about my english

  3. Posted April 17, 2011 at 9:36 pm | Permalink

    ps: I liked the first and fourth dress 😉


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

