wish list

Maybe because Christmas is fast approaching, or maybe just because I have a major shopping addiction! but in any case a couple of fabulous things found around the web.

OMG I want I want I want these plaid duckboots…. found  here AND these Jeffrey Campbell Erikson F Shearling boots…. good grief how to choose!

H&M spring 2011 collection… awesome, me likey! found here.

Gazoinks!! I certainly do fancy myself lounging poolside in this little number… found here.

Vintage Modernist Pendant, crazy cool? or just plain crazy?? via here

Art Deco deliciousness! Ram head, via here… so perfect for my oh so chic apartment. Ah NOT! too pricey and my apartment is more “rustic” than chic! haha.

World Feed Program Tote… currently unavailable ANYWHERE!

UPDATE:  Bags available here!! YIPPEE

5 Comments

  1. Posted December 12, 2010 at 8:10 pm | Permalink

    I’ll have the 50s swimsuit in black thanks! So cute. Also love the shearling boots, they are the snaz.

  2. thecatskillkiwi
    Posted December 12, 2010 at 8:54 pm | Permalink

    Think i’m gonna pull the trigger and get the black swimsuit from santa of course!

  3. Sarah
    Posted December 12, 2010 at 10:56 pm | Permalink

    Found the feed bag… Maybe Santa will get it for you.
    http://www.feedprojects.com/shopping_product_detail.asp?pid=49368

    • thecatskillkiwi
      Posted December 12, 2010 at 11:13 pm | Permalink

      OMG!!! how did you find that?? i really search high and lo… shoulda just hounded you! ha… santa get ready.

      • Sarah
        Posted December 13, 2010 at 10:00 am | Permalink

        Happy to be of assistance~
        Merry Christmas!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

