canned ham

Yes I am still in love with my ’74 vintage Argosy…

this bad boy is just begging to be towed around and when Mr Weiss and I finally buy a vehicle big enough to do so, we sure will. I fantasize about taking a year out of life and hitting the road… how fabulous would that be?  I also started looking around at vintage trailers that are being coming quite en vogue these days.  Check out some of these beauties…

1957 Oasis “The Pink Martini”

1963 Shasta

1955 Siesta

Route ’66

1958 Arrow

1963 Aloha “The Aqua Lounge”

1954 Aljoa

Super Cool! All trailer sources found here.

One Comment

  1. Posted November 26, 2010 at 7:48 pm | Permalink

    I love Scamp’s. And the new Tear Drops by Camp Inn. Not everyone can camp like this though.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

