you snooze you loose…

Oh man how much do I want this bag…. already sold out!

Love it! Too bad I won’t be getting it… source here.

Also I can totally see myself wearing this number… although probably not as chic and fabulous as Charlize…

Found here… flannel being the hot fabric for winter and all, not sure about the $88.00 price tag, considering I just picked up this mustard number from good ole target for $15.00…

hmmm BIG difference in price… I may stick with the CBS (cheap bastard special).

Also totally in love with this ring…

From House Of Harlow info here.

You go Nicole Richie with your bad ass self. I checked out a bunch of things from her collection and they are pretty cool, totally unique and fun,  I guess I would expect nothing less from her.  Other fav’s include this peacock cocktail ring and this tribal cuff. Awesome.

ring here… cuff here.

2 Comments

  1. Posted November 22, 2010 at 9:58 am | Permalink

    I love the target one! Can’t believe flannies are uber chic now ..

    Lol at cheap bastard special, reminds me of fat bastard Fridays (going out and drinking and eating too much on Friday nights). Not that I would ever do that ..

    • thecatskillkiwi
      Posted November 22, 2010 at 8:05 pm | Permalink

      of course not! haaaaa


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

