a new venture

Okay so whilst I may be on LOW IMPACT modified behavior these days, due to my arm injury, that does not mean The Catskill Kiwi has been sitting around idly scratching it! No siree bob, I am now in a position to present my new business venture to you all… ta dah ta dahhhhh!!!

Say hello to www.vintage-select.com

The unveiling of my online vintage clothing store, all DRESSES, all the time.

One of kind day wear, evening, cocktail a dress for every occasion that I have carefully curated, inspected and have cleaned ready to wear.

yip that is me frolicking around on the lawn, in the road and using the crusty old trailer as a sometime backdrop. Mr Weiss did the design, layout, coding and photography!! He is no slouch that’s for sure.

Let me know what you think…

5 Comments

  1. Jason
    Posted September 2, 2010 at 9:08 am | Permalink

    Eat your heart out Diane Von Furstenburg. Well done CK. Designer initials pun intended. xoxo Jas.

  2. Posted September 2, 2010 at 5:21 pm | Permalink

    OMG amazing two you look fantastic three i want one four well done xxxx

  3. Mame Johnston
    Posted September 2, 2010 at 6:29 pm | Permalink

    Just gorgeous! That’s quite a collection of clothing. You’ve been a very busy gal, for sure. I’ll have to tell Juliet Polcksa about your stash! Great job, Mr. Weiss, on the photos and design.

  4. Jill
    Posted September 2, 2010 at 9:42 pm | Permalink

    Very slick stylish team effort! amazing

  5. Posted September 12, 2010 at 2:37 pm | Permalink

    that is amazing! what great dresses


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

