oh joyous days!

My absolute favorite shop in the world suddenly disappeared one day, that was about three years ago, so imagine my absolute DELIGHT when I spotted it’s resurrection…

NYC ICY!! It’s back… and if you’re tooling around the East Village head on over to 7th St and Avenue A and you will find the chalkboard to heaven… homemade icy treats with amazing flavors and one of the best bargains in town!

Standout flavors so far… pear, lychee, mango/basil, green apple, pink grapefruit, lemon/basil, thai iced tea… oh dear I can see this rapidly becoming a problem… AGAIN!

2 Comments

  1. Posted June 25, 2010 at 5:16 pm | Permalink

    I love your photos when we see your house and then especially NY. My tin is ‘a collecting’ for my NY trip

  2. thecatskillkiwi
    Posted June 25, 2010 at 7:33 pm | Permalink

    hey great!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

