spa day

Mr Weiss bought Mrs Weiss (that’s me!) a Swedish massage at the Great Jones Spa, what gal doesn’t go gaga over a day being pampered, I mean come on.

This place is seriously the bomb diggity, with a luxuriously large steam room, sauna and hot tub, that you may use with any treatment, it’s the epitomy of relaxation, there is also no shortage of comfy lounge chairs and trashy magazines to keep you in a serene state of bliss.  This is by far one of may favorite spa experiences and I’m just kicking myself that it wasn’t discovered sooner, especially since I live a mere 10 short minutes away…..

ahhhhh heaven!

One Comment

  1. Jill
    Posted April 20, 2010 at 5:52 pm | Permalink

    I am sooo jealous! thats my favourite passtine, and you deserve it!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

