HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR WEISS

you’re officially OLD!

3 Comments

  1. Mame Johnston
    Posted March 19, 2010 at 5:20 pm | Permalink

    That all looks amazing! You know I’m a huge fan of the Pav…I can just imagine how great it was. Happy B’day, Mr. W! Hope all that old snow is gone very soon, but VERY slowly. I heard that the giant snowman now lost his head. That sounds like a few people I know.

    • thecatskillkiwi
      Posted March 19, 2010 at 5:31 pm | Permalink

      haha i just drove past the remains of the GIANT snowman, very impressive! even without it’s head.

  2. Posted March 19, 2010 at 5:33 pm | Permalink

    Happy Birthday, N, they say the way to a mans heart is through his stomach and for sure my sis has got that route well covered!! Love to you both xx


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

