today’s polaroid

Okay folks I would like to introduce you to my side project…  it’s my alter ego blog where I post one Polaroid a day, either taken new or from my archived stash of ‘roids.  They are one offs, all unique and yes folks they are for sale, $12 bucks for your own unique piece of art, and it comes in a groovy white plastic frame.  So take a browse, head on over and let me know what you think.

Consider these for you Chrissy presents, stocking stuffers, Hanukkah gifts, Kwanza or for festivus, whatever you choose to celebrate!

www.todayspolaroid.com

2 Comments

  1. Jill
    Posted December 9, 2009 at 6:22 pm | Permalink

    Is that cottage with the yellow rose on Nantucket? It looks familar, as in I’ve viewed that photo before?? or am I having a senior moment….!

  2. thecatskillkiwi
    Posted December 9, 2009 at 9:59 pm | Permalink

    yes on Nantucket probably taken at least 15 years ago.. so you might have seen it before, or you are senile! HAHA


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

