news flash

That’s right people listen up I have an important announcement to make, which apart from the usual drivel that comes out of my mouth, doesn’t happen too often, so PAY ATTENTION.

I have started a second blog.  Yip that’s right a second blog and I will be insisting you check it out.  Oh gone on, please, pretty please.  No words, thoughts, ideas, mutterings of any kind, just keeping it simple.  The title I think says it all….

Today’s Polaroid

Yip pretty self explanatory, I’m posting a single Polaroid every day.  A pretty, unique picture for you to look at and enjoy, oh yeah and if you really love it, you can buy it.  $5 bucks and it’s yours… so amble on over when you’ve got the gumption and take a peek.

5 Comments

  1. Posted October 20, 2009 at 5:01 pm | Permalink

    Good for you! Do you have a massive stockpile of polaroid film or what?

  2. thecatskillkiwi
    Posted October 20, 2009 at 5:05 pm | Permalink

    umm that’s actually the slight flaw in the plan.. i do have some, but it would cost me both me arms and me legs to continue to shoot daily. BUT i do have some stockpile and I also have a stack of ‘roid archived that I am going to pull from. So it will be a mix of new and “vintage”.

  3. Posted October 20, 2009 at 5:15 pm | Permalink

    that’s great Toni…. Look forward to following you in another place!

  4. Jill
    Posted October 20, 2009 at 6:06 pm | Permalink

    Great News, you have a real eye for a subject

  5. Posted October 20, 2009 at 7:08 pm | Permalink

    Oh about time… I LOVE your roids, and yes they are your kids
    are they not?


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

