slingin a cd your way

howdi….for those of you that visited and commented THANK YOU, and for those of you that visited silently, I also  THANK YOU.  But I know there is a lot more of you out there in cyberspace land, who perhaps like to remain anonymous?  I can, however assure you I’m quite friendly, I shower often, I don’t bite , I’m fairly harmless, I mind me P’s and Q’s (well mostly) and I love to hear what you all have to say…. so next time… perhaps, you’ll let your fingers to the talking!

Cd’s for

1. Kim

2. Aiden

3. Sandra (another Kiwi)

4. Jam T

5. Cynthia

you guys just shoot me an email to toni AT nateweiss DOT com and send me your mailing address and I will pop it off in the post for you.

Happy listening.

One Comment

  1. kim
    Posted June 5, 2009 at 3:44 pm | Permalink

    Hi – thanks for picking me 🙂 I wasn’t expecting this so only noticed now – I just dropped you a mail.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

