seeds

So in my attempt to even out my links (its a bit shy on the gardening input) I have been tooling around on the “international e-mailer machine” as my friend David calls it… and have realized a couple of things.

1. gardening bloggers are a pretty serious bunch, lets just say don’t get between them and their bunch of beets! I thought gardening was going to be all white light and love attitudey.. but I haven’t found that yet. In fact I did find a raging feud between dueling bloggers, I’ll keep me eye on that.

and

2. what’s with all the light boxes and starting shit from seeds… can’t I just buy plants in pots and transfer them to my garden… do I not get any street cred unless its sprouted from a friggin seed….. hmmm, this just may be harder than i think.

One Comment

  1. Nate
    Posted February 11, 2009 at 10:05 pm | Permalink

    You’re gonna do great. I’ll find out later that you actually had a gardening show on PBS in the early 1990s.

    No, the BBC.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

