obsessions… both good and bad

toast, cutco knives, my muji lint roller, anything made with antlers and driftwood (both real or fake, sorry), butter – everyone knows don’t get in between a kiwi and their slab of butter, Domino Magazine (shame on you Conde Nast!), snowboarding, pretty much anything with sugar in it, BSG (you sci fi geeks will know what I mean), cheerios, being fastidiously neat, la chamba pottery, cavern wallpaper, photography, ebay in general!, lingerie (both trashy and expensive), gardening – although I have not put this into practice yet, CHEESE, my friends who are artists and constantly create beautiful things (you know who you are), jigsaw puzzles (no I am not three), owls, scrabble, mustard bennington pottery, my husband

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

