Design Sponge sneak peek!

Although my profession is in food… my passion is in interiors. I am an avid follower of a few great design blogs… (see my Stuff I Read links) so when I was recently asked by Design Sponge to be part of their sneak peek section I jumped at the chance to be included.  My very talented photographer friend Kana Okada shot my apartment and we had a fun day photographing everything…

KO_01Kitchen_036_KO_06KitchenStove_103_KO_04KitchenDetail1_118_FocosMarbleKO_02Kitchen_095_KO_09Livingroom_255_

KO_08LivingWhiteSofa3_205_KO_13Hallway_293_KO_11Bedroom2_225_

One Comment

  1. Jill
    Posted April 9, 2014 at 1:29 am | Permalink

    Wow! What a beautiful cosy home! I love all your picture arrangements xx


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

